Unter diesem Link finden Sie die aktuellen  Schiedsrichterstammdaten 2016  in der Übersicht

Achtelik Pascal 02501 – 923 444 0152 – 098 635 24 pascal.achtelik@online.de
Afhüppe Werner 02575 – 470 0151 – 548 395 30 w.afhueppe@freenet.de
Aksoy Ismail 02575 – 970 449 0157 – 858 959 16 ismailaksoy01@gmail.com
Althaus Benedikt 02597 – 939 924 4 0172 – 533 603 3 KBAlthaus@t-online.de
Arends Christian 0170 – 819 387 1 Christian.arends@vfl-senden.de
Arlt Vanessa 02571 – 513 02 0157 – 822 092 16 vanessa-arlt@web.de
Aschoff Hendrik 02599 – 219 9 0157 – 893 924 48 hendrik-m.aschoff@t-online.de
Austerhoff Markus 02581 – 632 984 austerhoff.woltering@t-online.de
Austermann Kevin 0152 – 086 881 38 Kevin.2211@yahoo.de
Austermann Michael 0176 – 322 041 20 Michael-Austermann@web.de
Azevedo Diogo 0172 – 661 356 9 diogo.azevedo@vfl-senden.de
Baberschke Jörg 0152 – 542 564 74 J.Baberschke@web.de
Bagli Yasin 0173 – 998 868 7 yasin67@gmx.de
Barkmann Werner 0251 – 276 098 8 0160 – 660 636 0 werner@bruemsel.de
Bartels Kevin 02592 – 408 9 0151 – 253 457 31 kevin.bartels@gmx.de
Baune Andreas 02586 – 881 791 0175 – 161 046 4 andi.baune@web.de
Beck Julius 02536 – 345 981 9 0172 – 955 250 0 julius.lucas.beck@web.de
Beermann Josef 02581 – 624 12 Josef.Beermann@gmx.de
Beitelhoff Michael 02506 – 854 17 mbeitelhoff@arcor.de
Benmelouka Jamal Rene 0251 – 671 710 1 0162 – 644 994 7 jbenmelouka@gmail.com
Berg Marc-Philipp 02599 – 722 7 0176 – 301 183 33 marcberg95@web.de
Berger Maurice 0157 – 315 281 84 bergermaurice1@gmx.de
Berlemann Marius 02596 – 457 8 0157 – 362 876 59 marius-berlemann@gmx.de
Billik Sebastian 0251 – 762 432 6 0157 – 728 648 13 sebastian.billik@web.de
Bisljimi Emin 0251 – 381 904 emin-bisljimi@arcor.de
Blum Ismael 0234 – 941 250 5 0151 – 196 974 64 ismael@jovelweb.de
Böckmann Roland 0151 – 400 518 03 roland_boeckmann@web.de
Bögemann Bernhard 0251 – 218 345 bernhardboegemann@alice-dsl.net
Böhm Harald 02506 – 374 3 HarryB69@web.de
Böllert Arne 0251 – 511 352 0151 – 261 650 63 arne.boellert@freenet.de
Bojku Besnik 0172 – 975 420 5 besnik.bojku@online.de
Bonhoff Richard 02583 – 776 0171 – 261 725 0 richard.bonhoff@t-online.de
Boosmann Hartmut 02504 – 858 1
Borghardt Oliver 02505 – 941 99 0157 – 381 889 84 olibo1412@gmail.com
Bozanovic Stefan 02505 – 948 284 0157 – 527 025 14 bozanovic.stefan@web.de
Bozdere Tim 05426 – 945 362 0157 – 345 057 65 timbozdere@outlook.de
Breul Paul 0157 – 342 022 70 pbreul8@gmail.com
Brinkmann Martin 02508 – 999 165 0172 – 569 916 5 mar.brinkmann@t-online.de
Brockhoff Ewald 0251 – 261 935 ewald.brockhoff@t-online.de
Bussmann Johannes 02507 – 923 8 0157 – 384 186 54 jojobussmann@web.de
Bussmann Leon 02507 – 923 8 leon-bussmann@web.de
Bussmann Ralf 02591 – 948 805 0171 – 831 759 6 ralf_bussmann@yahoo.de
Cardoso Alfredo 0251 – 231 150 alfredocardoso@web.de
Caspers Chris 0171 – 380 169 7 caspers.chris@yahoo.de
Cavas Erdogan 02501 – 594 678 0176 – 315 774 64 Erdogan1972@hotmail.com
Cavit Ömer 02571 – 952 509 mcavit@hotmail.de
Cieslik Martin 02504 – 821 6 0151 – 527 432 32 martin.cieslik@t-online.de
Cladder Stephan 0251 – 396 539 05 stephancladder@web.de
Cloidt Thorsten 02534 – 815 4 0176 – 554 886 66 familie.cloidt@t-online.de
Cüsters Andreas 02593 – 951 713 0173 – 975 909 1 a-cuesters@t-online.de
Dahlhaus Matthias 02586 – 880 989 8 0151 – 588 984 80 MatthiasDahlhaus@t-online.de
Dammermann Benedict 02389 – 923 695 benedict@dammermann.de
Daniel Erich 0176 – 438 301 33 erichdaniel@outlook.de
De Boer Benjamin 02571 – 937 026 0170 – 477 912 7 rouvben@yahoo.de
Dimitrijevic Mile 02582 – 668 118 3 D.Mile@web.de
Disseler Peter 0176 – 907 453 10 sr-disseler@arcor.de
Dokters Thomas 0511 – 543 506 60 0151 – 566 360 77 dokters@web.de
Dömer Josef 02575 – 200 4
Dornhege Robin 02596 – 937 874 0157 – 894 933 43 Fam.Dornhege@web.de
Dost Paul 0251 – 869 652 0157 – 857 361 62 paul.dost@gmail.com
Drees Gian-Luca 02535 – 959 511 giani-99@web.de
Drube Jonas 02536 – 625 5 0157 – 753 719 09 jonas.drube@web.de
Drücker Carsten 02389 – 402 488 0172 – 891 301 2 carsten.druecker@wernersc.de
Duchardt Lennart 02507 – 987 854 2 0177 – 318 261 5 lennartduchardt@live.de
Eicher Werner 02504 – 882 84 0151 – 412 688 61 w.eicher@gmx.de
Emamjomeh Ali 0251 – 287 767 57 0162 – 257 980 6 Ali.emamjomeh@rwe.com
Engbert Ole 0162 – 243 230 3 ole.engbert@gmx.de
Erbstößer Jürgen 0157 – 556 500 84 Juergen.Erbstoesser@tushiltrup.de
Eustergerling Michael 0176 – 223 165 43 michaeleuster@web.de
Everding Krishna 0251 – 974 478 50 0157 – 397 068 21 Krishna.everding@web.de
Ewers Marcel 02582 – 668 419 0176 – 210 627 76 marcel.ewers@web.de
Exner Florian 0162 – 939 608 7 F-Exner@web.de
Ferreira Alex 0171 – 991 778 4 aferreira@gmx.de
Ferreira José 0251 – 215 440 JFerreira@gmx.de
Filipciuc Flavius-Julian 0178 – 823 329 1 filipciuc_flavius_arh@gmx.de
Fisch Heinz 02587 – 935 661 0160 – 996 675 30 HeinzkarinFisch@t-online.de
Fischer Ole 02535 – 959 223 oleklose@gmx.de
Fliß Martin 0251 – 314 630 0160 – 982 365 06 martin.fliss@t-online.de
Flöter Jürgen 0172 – 531 142 6 juergen-floeter@gmx.de
Franke Josef 02524 – 407 0 josef-franke@web.de
Frankrone André 0176 – 311 290 63 Andre.Frankrone@gmx.de
Franz Michael 02534 – 388 059 0 0175 – 241 099 2 michaelfranz1@icloud.com
Frese Franziska 0151 – 149 901 85 franziska.frese@aol.com
Gangolf Klaus 02581 – 782 115 0157 – 743 329 77 KlausGangolf@web.de
Gehrmeyer Jonas 0176 – 355 574 11 jonas.gehrmeyer@gmx.de
Glischinski Dirk 02597 – 690 365 0173 – 529 259 0 Dirk.glischinski@vfl-senden.de
Gochermann Kilian 02595 – 990 948 0 0151 – 536 479 84 kilian.gochermann@gmx.de
Goldmann Heinz 02581 – 220 3 0171 – 564 515 8 elektro.goldmann@t-online.de
Goldmann Marco 0151 – 167 912 59 marcogoldmann@t-online.de
Gornik Michael 02501 – 987 780 6 0174 – 612 771 1 michael.gornik@gmx.de
Graffe Daniel 0251 – 134 863 0 0152 – 549 582 63 daniel.graffe@t-online.de
Gräler Peter 0251 – 208 913 38 0171 – 628 379 2 peter.graeler@arcor.de
Grempels Ingmar 02501 – 971 949 7 0173 – 998 890 8 i.grempels@arcor.de
Grünefeldt Mark-Otto 0251 – 798 456 1 0157 – 787 791 05 m.gruenefeldt@web.de
Grütter Jonas 0157 – 368 187 74 j-gruetter@web.de
Guimaraes Rui Carlos 0251 – 134 066 5 0173 – 267 392 1 guimaraes@gmx.net
Gümüs Metin 02571 – 421 7 metin.guemues@gmx.de
Gunsthövel Jonas 0157 – 344 924 41 jonas-gunni@web.de
Haarmann Bernhard 02501 – 304 8 ber-haarmann@versanet.de
Hage Vivian 02532 – 957 175 0157 – 371 701 97 vivian@familie-hage.net
Hagemann Horst 02501 – 841 5 0160 – 162 237 3 Horst-Hagemann@gmx.de
Hagemann Philipp 02534 – 539 704 0177 – 504 240 2 Philipphagemann@gmx.de
Hartkemeier Robin 0251 – 395 077 44 0152 – 091 712 26 Robin.96.Sander@web.de
Havelt Christian 02581 – 980 258 0177 – 263 415 6 christianhavelt@yahoo.de
Heitkötter Herbert 02598 – 165 9 0172 – 452 020 4 fam.heitkoetter@gmx.de
Henrichmann Uwe 02501 – 242 23 0174 – 193 028 9 uwe.henrichmann@web.de
Hermann Michael 0251 – 383 310 1 0174 – 362 225 1 madjoh@gmx.de
Hestermann Thorsten 0176 – 727 663 05 KeuterT@web.de
Heuer Alexander 02571 – 918 470 heuer.alex@web.de
Hogrefe Matthias 0160 – 269 892 9 matthias.hogrefe@gmx.net
Hölscher Christian 02501 – 924 751 0173 -961 964 6 Christian@Hoelscher.cc
Hoffmann Pascal 0152 – 032 269 18 pascal.hoffmann123@yahoo.de
Hofmann Julius 0251 – 263 951 3 0157 – 584 557 83 juliushofmann@gmx.de
Holtmann Markus 02593 – 724 1 0162 – 949 719 0 markusholtmann@web.de
Holz Patrick 0163 – 665 290 3 patrick_holz@gmx.de
Homann Steffen homann.steffen@gmail.com
Hruschka Sebastian 0176 – 846 175 10 Sebastian_Hruschka@web.de
Hundt Sebastian 0176 – 609 926 76 hundt.sebastian@gmx.de
Hutter Samuel 0157 – 894 597 37 samuel1hutter@gmx.de
Jacobs Thilo 0157 – 886 655 25 thilo.22.jacobs@gmail.com
Janssen Sven 02504 – 985 411 sven.jannssen98@googlemail.com
Jordan Lars 02582 – 991 438 0177 – 183 921 2 jordan-lars@t-online.de
Kaatz Thorsten 02504 – 932 265 0176 – 200 721 29 Thorsten-Munster@t-online.de
Kalfayan Niklas 0157 – 533 537 59 niklas.kalfayan@vfl-senden.de
Kappek Thomas 0160 – 987 680 69 tkappek@googlemail.com
Kappert Dennis 0157 – 532 258 66 denniskappert14@gmail.com
Kaschura Werner 02591 – 614 4 0171 – 365 868 3 werner.kaschura@gmx.de
Kemper Christian 02501 – 268 860 3 0172 – 259 882 2 chschiri@gmx.de
Kießling Joel 0176 – 329 534 67 kiessling.joel@gmail.com
Kilka Olaf 02575 – 393 4 0172 – 580 471 8 OlafKilka@aol.com
Klaas Rainer 02389 – 523 92 0157 – 745 747 17 rainer.klaas@t-online.de
Klaverkamp Christian 02593 – 957 765 0 christian@familieklaverkamp.eu
Klenz Patrick 02505 – 939 375 6 0152 – 286 942 60 patrick.klenz@t-online.de
Knuth Burkhard 02389 – 864 7 0162 – 943 819 6 burkhard_knuth@web.de
Kofort Pascal 02587 – 438 0157 – 365 344 32 kofort.98@web.de
Köhler Andre 0157 – 554 444 84 andrekoehler117411@googlemail.com
Kortenjann Kevin 02581 – 432 7 0176 – 931 514 37 k.kortenjann@gmx.de
Kosar Cihangir 02571 – 879 960 9 0157 – 304 661 34 c.kosar@hotmail.de
Kosar Mustafa 02571 – 879 960 9 0173 – 199 411 1 m.kosar@hotmail.de
Kotulla Ewald 0251 – 217 169 0176 – 183 000 87 kotullae@uni-muenster.de
Krämer Max 0176 – 415 412 05 tbkraemer@citykom.net
Kroll Marcus 02501 – 588 700 6 0173 – 387 506 0 Marcusk.1973@web.de
Krombholz Alexander 02534 – 388 065 4 0175 – 112 108 4 a.krombholz@web.de
Krüsmann Vincenz 0157 – 392 773 00 vincenzkruesmann@gmail.com
Kuhn Karl-Heinz 0251 – 329 670
Kusch Julius 02501 – 283 95 0157 – 702 748 22 suilujk98@aol.de
Kziensik Norbert 0251 – 785 542
Lakebrink Jan 0251 – 208 191 20 0157- 391 316 38 jan-mails@web.de
Lange Stefan 0251 – 208 881 83 0176 – 844 091 92 zocker1979@web.de
Langen Daniel 0176 – 841 622 66 Daniel.Popp82@gmx.de
Langenkamp Heinrich 0251 – 613 37
Langer Sven 02581 – 62 317 0174 – 242 429 1 Sveni888@gmx.net
Langwasser Tobias 02534 – 588 577 7 0179 – 527 286 8 Langwasser@citykom.net
Laqueur Simon 0151 – 613 617 16 laqueur.simon@yahoo.de
Laustroer Fabian 02581 – 633 600 0175 – 729 190 1 Flaustroer@googlemail.com
Lehmkühler Andreas 0251 – 208 017 85 0152 – 337 908 98 andreas.lehmkuehler@gmx.de
Leipholz Sebastian 0177 – 829 817 2 s.leipholz@web.de
Leve Frederick 02581 – 930 20 0151 – 681 574 07 freddyleve@icloud.com
Licht Horst 02583 – 919 052 hogeli@t-online.de
Liesker Alexander 0251 – 833 846 0 0157 – 558 141 34 altolie2.0@gmail.com
Lohren Peter 0251 – 527 380 0173 – 201 828 4 peter1103@gmx.de
Lübbering Marcus 02599 – 485 001 0176 – 491 639 39 your_man_in_black@freenet.de
Ludorf Moritz 0170 – 317 310 4 m.ludorf@kleiner-kiepenkerl.de
Ludwig Manfred 0251 – 617 510
Lüpke Sven 0152 – 285 193 19 SvenLuepke@web.de
Lütke-Kappenberg Lasse 02501 – 588 236 0157 – 364 072 01 lassesr@yahoo.de
Mabrouk Jounes 0251 – 276 510 0176 – 304 289 82 Jounes_mabrouk@yahoo.de
Machado Antonio 0251 – 625 036 1 Toninho-pedras@gmx.de
McIntosh Charles 0157 – 863 502 00 charles.mcintosh@live.com
Melchers Gereon 02504 – 729 699 0171 – 500 258 9 melchers@telgte.com
Meller Jürgen 02582 – 991 115 0173 – 261 876 5 juergenrellem@web.de
Mensing Max 0151 – 632 158 29 max.mensing@sv-boesensell.de
Mersmann Niklas 02501 – 261 522 0157 – 355 998 61 ni-merse@gmx.de
Mertens Jonas 0251 – 786 590 0157 – 754 133 92 mertens.jonas@gmx.de
Mey Nick 0251 – 322 632 54 0157 – 718 815 76 nick.mey1998@gmail.com
Middendorf Hans-Joachim 02583 – 304 567 0 0160 – 903 798 37 hjmiddendorf@t-online.de
Moselage Henning 02506 – 188 5 0157 – 354 161 99 henning4w@t-online.de
Nahrup Ulrich 02571 – 569 919 2 0171 – 681 918 4 u.nahrup@t-online.de
Neukötter Markus 0171 – 333 451 3 markusneukoetter@online.de
Neumann Luca-Maximilian 0152 – 338 051 73 snoopy00@gmx.net
Niemeyer Holger 02581 – 632 434 0173 – 130 234 3 holgerniemeyer@t-online.de
Nienhaus Mario 02599 – 236 2 marionienhaus@gmx.de
Nitsche Manfred 0251 – 149 014 56 0176 – 626 849 69 manni.nitsche@hotmail.de
Nußbaum Werner 02571 – 713 8 werner-nussbaum@t-online.de
Obermeit Sarah sarah.obermeit@vfl-senden.de
Off Henning 02599 – 607 0178 – 214 337 1 h.off@web.de
Ohlmeier Stephan 02585 – 753 1 0175 – 922 080 6 stephanohlmeier@t-online.de
Olbrich Lukas 02596 – 937 305 0157 – 367 356 90 lukflo@gmx.de
Orthen Julian 01577 – 535 209 4 orthen.julian@arcor.de
Osmoni Elvir 02501 – 973 836 3 0176 – 614 887 33 elvir.osmoni@web.de
Panske Bruno 02571 – 755 1
Peetz Nico 02306 – 560 00 0157 -356 373 91 nipe0308@gmail.com
Pelkmann Carsten carstenpelkmann@web.de
Pier Martin 02381 – 446 175 0177 – 892 062 4 pierm@web.de
Pierick Berthold 02507 – 754 6 b-b.pierick@t-online.de
Piochowiak Leon leon@piochowiak.de
Pohlschmidt Ulrich 05426 – 186 4 0173 – 290 576 9 u.pohlschmidt@gb-meesenburg.de
Rauer Justin 02582 – 140 7 0157 – 893 957 45 justin@rauer.info
Reckmann Hermann-Josef 02597 – 889 6 hermann-reckmann1@web.de
Richter Dieter 02592 – 240 134 dieter-selm@t-online.de
Richter Jochen 02538 – 138 4 0172 – 391 783 4 jochen.r1@gmx.de
Rickfelder Karl 0170 – 743 184 4
Rieger Sven 0173 – 236 482 2 rieger.sven95@t-online.de
Rielmann Dominik 02582 – 126 2 0170 – 239 472 7 Domi.Rielmann@t-online.de
Rielmann Heiner 02582 – 126 2 Rielmann@t-online.de
Riese Michael 02509 – 168 7 0173 – 299 787 6 Michael_Riese89@web.de
Roer Jonathan 0151 – 647 432 94 jonathanroer@web.de
Rosenthal Philipp 0251 – 260 644 0173 – 904 932 6 p.rosenthal@gmx.net
Rotthowe Johannes 02504 – 830 7 0170 – 346 960 4 sj.rotthowe@t-online.de
Ruhe Brian 05426 – 360 3 0157 -548 761 91 brian.ruhe@web.de
Samake Yaya 0177 – 788 914 6 samake@gmx.net
Santos Alexandre 02534 – 644 624 0160 – 187 764 9 alexandre.santos@web.de
Scheltrup Jens 0251 – 212 067 0176 – 255 829 86 scheltrup@gmx.de
Schemming Lars 02581 – 783 595 0157 – 712 535 17 schemminglars@t-online.de
Scheunemann Thorsten 0173 – 515 514 85 thorsten.scheunemann@vfl-senden.de
Schilling Klaus 02593 – 951 067 0172 – 284 975 6 Klaus.W.Schilling@web.de
Schlechtriem Moritz 0251 – 396 371 73 0157 – 371 207 00 Luy@muenster.de
Schlingmann Karl 05426 – 223 3 0151 – 403 148 80 k.schlingmann@t-online.de
Schlüter Andreas 0176 – 231 430 75 assr75@gmx.de
Schmetkamp Frank 02526 – 403 441 5 0176 – 231 799 34 frankschmetkamp@web.de
Schmetkamp Timo 02526 – 938 870 7 0151 – 585 691 77 timo.schmetkamp@t-online.de
Schmid Michael 02599 – 417 061 1 0171 – 545 806 4 michael.schmid@wernersc.de
Schrock David 0176 – 821 846 27 david_schrock@web.de
Schubert Marvin 0163 – 635 984 0 marvin-schubert@web.de
Schuschel Henrik 02599 – 25 98 0157 – 896 337 67 h-schuschel@t-online.de
Schuster Marcel 0251 – 814 10 0160 – 852 414 6 Schuster2000@arcor.de
Schütter Simon 02581 – 455 68 0157 – 363 095 57 simon.schuetter@hotmail.de
Schwerdt Julius 01577 – 027 450 9 Julius.Schwerdt@googlemail.com
Schwitzki Jan-Philipp 0251 – 799 770 0157 – 377 803 60 jp@schwitzki.com
Sicking Bianca 02507 – 982 670 0157 – 381 715 66 elefanten_maus@web.de
Spichalla Marcel 0251 – 525 575 0170 – 162 350 4 marcel.spichalla@wuerth.com
Spichalla Waldemar 0251 – 525 575 waldi43@gmx.net
Steinhoff Jannik 02582 – 902 951 0157 – 883 935 23 jannik.steinhoff@gmx.de
Sternberg Andreas 0157 – 349 304 03 andreaskeeper@online.de
Stienke Oliver 02597 – 696 778 6 0177 – 873 903 9 o.stienke@web.de
Stockmann David 02592 – 208 50 davidstockmann@gmx.net
Stöhr Malte 0157 – 348 423 16 malte.stoehr@yahoo.de
Stremmer Hans-Dieter 0251 – 523 285 stremmer-muenster@t-online.de
Suthues Florian 02599 – 925 460 0151 – 237 729 35 flosut@t-online.de
Tacken Alfred 0160 – 165 744 9
Tawadrous Nasif 02501 – 973 797 1 0152 – 341 409 92 intawa@hotmail.de
Teepe Josef 02584 – 14 76 0160 – 912 822 63
Thavanesan Aswin 02592 – 972 966 1 0157 – 362 177 30 AswinThavanesan@web.de
Thewes Jens 02507 – 987 107 0151 – 587 219 08 sport-thewes@t-online.de
Thiel Miguel 02589 – 535 728 miguelthiel@yahoo.de
Thiemeyer Winfried 02538 – 626 0160 – 539 653 2 info@thiemeyer-holzimport.de
Thihatmar Helmut 02507 – 78 41 h-thihatmar@t-online.de
Thomas Guido-Maria 0176 – 680 290 65 red-sel@gmx.de
Tölke Klaus 0251 – 311 946 0176 – 646 548 22 Ktoelke@web.de
van Dijk Sander 02582 – 653 35 0157 – 309 719 18 s.van-dijk@web.de
Vaughan Gary 0251 – 311 961 0173 – 445 109 7 vaughandean62@aol.com
Veelker Florian 02507 – 37 28 Florian.Veelker@gmx.de
Vennemann Helmut 02389 – 535 576 he.vennemann@t-online.de
Vester Rüdiger 02593 – 61 66 0170 – 937 184 3 ruediger.vester@t-online.de
Voß Hans 02506 – 303 240 Hans-Voss@online.de
Voss Rüdiger 0251 – 315 803 voss-andersch@freenet.de
Walczak Christoph 0251- 208 942 42 0162 – 401 424 9 christoph.walczak@gmx.de
Wehrmann Julian 0251 – 381 510 0170 – 335 775 8 julianwehrmann@gmx.de
Weinert Bernd 0176 – 761 228 55 Bernd-1915@hotmail.de
Wellenbrock Martin 02571 – 515 71 martinwellenbrock@vodafone.de
Wellenkötter Norbert 02582 – 228 045 0163 – 314 536 0 N.Wellenkoetter@online.de
Wentzien Marcel 0176 – 477 196 53 marcel.wentzien@vfl-senden.de
Wessels Justin 02571 – 577 130 0162 – 980 946 9 justin.wessels68@gmail.com
Wessels Maurice 02571 – 577 130 0152 – 085 187 97 wessels.kira@web.de
Weyand Heinz 02501 – 709 68 0173 – 266 752 3 heinzweyand@unitybox.de
Weymann Julian 02532 – 759 9 0176 – 924 089 04 sr_weymann@web.de
Wieneke Stephan 0251 – 380 206 0 0176 – 479 150 68 stephan_wieneke@gmx.de
Windhöfel Kilian 02581 – 789 973 9 0171 – 235 102 2 kilian-kw@web.de
Winkelsett Ludger 02536 – 345 666 0151 – 577 065 78 ludger.winkelsett@gmx.de
Witthake Mario 0151 – 115 622 85 m.witthake@gmail.com
Wlotzka Jonathan 02506 – 445 036 0173 – 386 427 0 jonathan.wlotzka@web.de
Woycke Frank 02581 – 348 7 0152 – 531 539 29 fctsa48231@web.de
Yazgi Gökhan 0251 – 374 887 0172 – 564 077 2 Goekhanyazgi@gmx.de
Ziegert Christian 02501 – 971 981 2 0160 – 700 710 0 Gwa.ziegert@gmail.com
Zuzarte Mario 0251 – 524 964 0172 – 180 994 4 mario.zuzarte@t-online.de